To temporarily deactivate or permanently delete a teacher or student account, please contact our support team directly at support@penpalschools.com

You can remove a student from a classroom through your Teacher Dashboard. This will not permanently remove the student’s PenPal Schools account, but will remove the student from your classroom. 

To do this, you’ll first need to click into your classroom. Then, click Add & Manage Students.

You'll see a red trash can icon next to student's names. Click the icon to remove the student from your class. 

If you need additional support, contact support@penpalschools.com

Did this answer your question?