If you enrolled in a topic that you no longer wish to participate in, it’s easy to remove the classroom from your Teacher Dashboard. First, make sure that there aren’t any students enrolled. If there are, remove them by selecting the delete icon next to each student in your classroom roster. 

Click on the classroom, then click "Delete Classroom" to remove it from your dashboard. 

Did this answer your question?