To temporarily deactivate or permanently delete a teacher or student account, please contact our support team directly at firstname.lastname@example.org.
You can remove a student from a classroom through your Teacher Dashboard. This will not permanently remove the student’s PenPal Schools account, but will remove the student from your classroom.
To do this, you’ll first need to click into your classroom. Then, click Manage Students.
You'll see a red trash can icon next to student's names. Click the icon to remove the student from your class.
If you need additional support, contact email@example.com